FBFN Foundation
Governing Board and Activity Groups

2016-2017

Executive Committee
President Alice Anderson    president@fbfn.org
President-Elect Cherie Young presidentelect@fbfn.org
1st VP (Luncheons) Gloria Mikulenka vpluncheons@fbfn.org
2nd VP (Coffees) Pam Fite vpcoffees@fbfn.org
3rd VP (Membership) Shirley Panetti vpmembership@fbfn.org
Secretary Teresa Bryant secretary@fbfn.org
Treasurer Pam Wheeler treasurer@fbfn.org
Past President Rhonda Lowery pastpresident@fbfn.org
Directors
Activities Kaye Epps activities1@fbfn.org
Communications Director (open) comdir@fbfn.org
Directory Ann Buchmann directory@fbfn.org
Historian/Photo Gallery (open) historian@fbfn.org
Newsletter Editor Margaret Lawley newsletter@fbfn.org
Publicity (open) publicity@fbfn.org
photos@fbfn.org
Sunshine Patty Ranson sunshine@fbfn.org
Activity Groups
Belles de Cuisine Laina Nall bellesdecuisine@fbfn.org
Bookworms Jane Nilsson bookworms@fbfn.org
Bridge (open) bridge@fbfn.org
Duplicate Bridge Glenda Faragher bridge2@fbfn.org
Evening Bridge Susan Dziuk  
Bridge-a-Rama Judy Gaffney  
Bunco 1 Susie Adair bunco1@fbfn.org
Bunco 2 Jolene Maurer bunco2@fbfn.org
Bunco 3 (open) bunco3@fbfn.org
Bunco 4 Pat Mulé bunco4@fbfn.org
Bunco 5 Pat Mulé bunco5@fbfn.org
Bunco 7 Monica Lehrer bunco7@fbfn.org
Open Bunco Kaye Epps bunco6@fbfn.org
Couples Bunco Monica Lehrer bunco8@fbfn.org
Canasta 1 Joyce Garrett canasta@fbfn.org
Canasta 2 Lucy Tucker canasta2@fbfn.org
Canasta 3 Mariann Licato canasta3@fbfn.org
Canasta 4 Chayo Huff canasta4@fbfn.org
Cooking with Friends Jacquie Sonkin cookingkitchen@fbfn.org
Dinner with Friends Jan Poscovsky dinnereithfriends@fbfn.org
Feathered Friends Carry Sample featheredfriends@fbfn.org
Foto Friends Debbie Jackson photography@fbfn.org
Gals and Golf Susan Davis galsandgolf@fbfn.org
Garden Friends Brenda Webb gardenfriends@fbfn.org
Geneology Sandra Boyd geneology@fbfn.org
Knitting Catherine Bawa knitting@fbfn.org
Lunch Bunch Pam Wasserman lunchbunch@fbfn.org
Mah Jongg 2 Pam Grafe mahjongg2@fbfn.org
Mexican Train 1 Carole Kanusky mexicantrain1@fbfn.org
Mexican Train 2 Sharon Forlano mexicantrain2@fbfn.org
Movie Friends (open) movies@fbfn.org
Scrabble Donna-Jean Dyer scrabble@fbfn.org
Stitchery Bonnie Monsanto stitchery@fbfn.org
Sunday Night Pot Luck II Charlotte Guettner sundaynightpotlucksupper1@fbfn.org
Sunday Night Pot Luck II Pat Davis sundaynightpotlucksupper2@fbfn.org
Texas Holdem Rhonda Lowery texasholdem@fbfn.org
Wine Tasting Cherie Young  winetasting@fbfn.org

 

 

Fort Bend Friends and Neighbors

Fort Bend Friends and Neighbors was established in the fall of 2012 as a Texas, non-profit 501(c)(7) organization.

Forms

Exemption Status

Policies